>Floral

>Here are some of today’s floral. I decided to take pictures of some of the smaller arrangements I made today.

imgp8174imgp8175imgp8172
5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Danetta
    Jul 24, 2008 @ 18:12:00

    >I’ve never seen a flower I didn’t like. You make some really pretty arrangements. My dream job would be to have a flower shop. The second arrangement would make my heart smile every day.

    Reply

  2. annemarie
    Jul 25, 2008 @ 04:05:00

    >You do such beautiful work Sunshine.

    Reply

  3. Leah
    Jul 25, 2008 @ 12:22:00

    >Your arrangements are really pretty!! Are you self taught or have you taken floral arrangement courses?

    Reply

  4. Lara
    Jul 25, 2008 @ 13:26:00

    >I just love that top arrangement. You do such beautiful work.

    Reply

  5. sunshine
    Jul 25, 2008 @ 19:24:00

    >I grew up in a flower shop you just pick things up after 30 some years of being around floral I have never taken a formal class. But coworkers if they are kind help you to learn things. Liek today I was teaching a new girl how to make corsages not a formal class but teaching and learning all the same.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

