>boutonnières and corsages and a handtie

>We had 5 weddings in-house yesterday! I worked on 3 of them and forgot to take pictures of tons of stuff I made. It was so busy — I got to work at 8:25 am and left work about 9:00 pm; long day! I just forgot, I only got a few of the little things I made and forgot to take pictures of the coolest things; oh well, that is how it goes.
Boutonnieres:

boutonnière
flower: kermit mum and gerber daisy
boutonnière
flowers: hypericum and gerber daisy
boutonnière

Corsages:

corsage
flower: the white one hydrangea
corsage

Hand tie:

hand tie
Leave a Reply

