>just one

>

tall one

I have been ill since Friday, so even though I made lots of floral arrangements in that time till now, I only took a picture of one. So here is the one; it is about 2 1/2 feet tall.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Northeast Iowa Mom
    Aug 14, 2008 @ 06:48:00

    >That’s really neat!Sorry to hear you have been sick. I found your blog by searching for tutorials on braided rug making. I’m anxiously awaiting the final installment (unless I missed it somewhere).

    Reply

  2. sunshine
    Aug 14, 2008 @ 08:01:00

    >I haven’t posted it yet need to still thanks for the reminder

    Reply

  3. Danetta
    Aug 16, 2008 @ 13:31:00

    >This is just gorgeous!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

