>Long story short

>It didn’t happen for me; someone else gets to teach the children. At least I had fun with it for a month. Yes, it hurts, but it is nothing that will not pass; it did last time as long as I don’t talk about it much.

Thanks for thinking of me.
Take Care
Sunshine

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. annemarie
    Sep 27, 2008 @ 05:51:00

    >I am so sorry Sunshine – am praying good things come your way. We just got power back after two long weeks without – Hurricane Ike hit Houston pretty hard. I missed reading about your life and am glad to be back online!! Your are in my thoughts.

    Reply

  2. Gina
    Sep 27, 2008 @ 09:09:00

    >Just means something even better will show up. Your enthusiasm shows and will be noted!:-) Gina

    Reply

  3. tara
    Sep 27, 2008 @ 13:16:00

    >Well, shoot. I’m sorry it wasnt your turn. They dont know what they will be missing.

    Reply

  4. Lara
    Sep 27, 2008 @ 14:43:00

    >I’m sorry you didn’t get it. Is there something you can do to make yourself more desirable for this kind of job in the future? Do you need more credentials or something?I really hope you’ll be able to make it happen someday.

    Reply

  5. Curupisa
    Oct 04, 2008 @ 20:06:00

    >I’m really sorry you didn´t get it this time. I know how hard this must be for you. Let’s hope for the best, though.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

