>Revisiting the felt ornament

>

A few years back I posted this tutorial. It always seems to be popular this time of year, so I will bring it back up for people to see and use again.

felt ornament dove

felt ornament heart
6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. TattingChic
    Oct 20, 2008 @ 07:02:00

    >These are very cute!

    Reply

  2. Alison
    Oct 20, 2008 @ 21:11:00

    >I love these ornaments!

    Reply

  3. Ruth
    Oct 21, 2008 @ 06:51:00

    >WOW! I love everything you make. Such beautiful things. I can’t wait to have more time to sit and read. I just found out about your beautiful creations at MJF. I will link to you.Ruth

    Reply

  4. SisterDG
    Oct 21, 2008 @ 08:19:00

    >How nice to see these again! I remember the first time I saw them, I immediately sent the link to my mom, and then we got on the phone and oohed and aahed over them together. Such beautiful ornaments!

    Reply

  5. Liesl
    Oct 26, 2008 @ 17:34:00

    >I remember seeing this tutorial before. I must have filed this in the back of my mind and it popped up for inspiration because I just made some bird and heart felt ornaments.They really are adorable. 🙂

    Reply

  6. Bloggers
    Nov 08, 2008 @ 18:59:00

    >I really like these. I would love to make some.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

