>School Play

>

My oldest daughter played Martha Washington in the school play last week. I think she did great she memorized her part all on her own. You know the scary thing about these photos is I just realized how tall my oldest daughter is getting. She is almost up to my chin and is up to her Pai’s neck. Make her stop growing; I am not ready for this!Here she is doing her mono-logue. She is pretending to read a letter from George Washington, but the paper is actually blank; this is all memorized. Not a very good video, but the idea is there for family who are far away from us.

http://www.youtube.com/get_player

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anonymous
    Feb 28, 2009 @ 15:06:00

    >What a beautiful child! You must be so proud of her…MaryL

    Reply

  2. annemarie
    Feb 28, 2009 @ 18:23:00

    >I bet you are so proud – your daughter is beautiful!!

    Reply

  3. Mom Taxi Julie
    Feb 28, 2009 @ 20:07:00

    >What a beautiful daughter you have! Congrats to her!

    Reply

  4. Judith
    Mar 01, 2009 @ 11:52:00

    >Didn’t she do well. I know you are very proud of her. Did she not have any stage fright? I know I would.

    Reply

  5. sunshine
    Mar 01, 2009 @ 14:33:00

    >nope she is a ham not stage fright she preformed this 3 or 4 times in front of 300 to 400 people each time

    Reply

Leave a Reply

