>found a new blog

>Well, it is new to me anyway. In case you want to find this new-to-me blog, it has a lot of tutorials on things I like, and she has a neat spin on things. Check her out and tell me what you think.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. MouseChirpy
    Mar 04, 2009 @ 08:38:00

    >Hi! It’s me, Lettie, of Polka Dot Pineapple. Thank you for linking to my blog today. I want to start off by saying that I have been to your blog before and I have enjoyed seeing your work, especially all that you do with yo-yo’s. It’s very exciting to see the work of other yo-yo lovers. With that said, I know that my yo-yo methods are pretty non-traditional (I’m not a quilter) and I guess you could say that I’m the renegade yo-yo maker of the bunch. LOL But it’s all about having fun to me and creating new things and discovering new methods. I appreciate you stopping by my blog. Happy Yo-Yo-ing!!!Aloha!

    Reply

  2. annemarie
    Mar 04, 2009 @ 12:32:00

    >I have followed this blog for a year now – Lettie is great! Love your new header – so springy and pretty.

    Reply

  3. Miss Nancy
    Mar 09, 2009 @ 16:30:00

    >Wow…I have spent the past hour viewing this blog. Its awesome. Thank you for posting Polka Dot Pineapple.

    Reply

  4. Cassie
    Mar 09, 2009 @ 20:31:00

    >Hey there,Love your blog, full of such yummy things. I was looking through your posts and found the tutorial of the Cathedral quilt that you started. I was wondering, have you gotten around to posting the second part of the tutorial with the coloured pieces yet.Love,Cassie

    Reply

  5. sunshine
    Mar 10, 2009 @ 04:14:00

    >I have not completed that yet have been doing demolition work on an old home of our that has taken most of my time

    Reply

  6. Germasidle
    Mar 14, 2009 @ 10:34:00

    >Hi, I just started a blog, which will have crafting, and then I will branch off to form a whole crafting blog. Any ways, you mention in your blog that you were looking for work from home, and I’ve run across a number of different things, so I posted them on our blog Germasidle: http://germasidle.blogspot.com/If you’d like to link to our blog, feel free, and I will be posting patterns I’ve designed on our blog. On Ravelry I am staysik if you want to look me up. good luck w/ the job search!!~Shelley

    Reply

Leave a Reply

