>working on a few projects

>Ok, most of my studio stuff is boxed up so I can only work on a few projects, so these are what I have been working on as of late.
Found my old hex project while boxing stuff up, so since I am working in size 10 thread and this is made from scraps, I left it out to use up little scraps from the yoyo afghan.

hex's size 10 thread

Speaking of the yoyo afghan in thread, I am working on two more blocks for it, one green and one pink.

yoyo afghan size 10 thread

Since we are on the subject of yoyos, here is the cotton yarn patriotic yoyo afghan. Hopefully I will have it done by the 4th since I missed flag day.

patriotic afghan yarn

I have about three more size 10 thread afghans I am working on as well, at this point in time. Figured since I was not packing up the colored size 10 I might as well work on all of those projects. Everything else is going into moving pods at the moment, and I may not see it for a while. The next one is a simple granny square out of scraps.

scrap afghan size 10 thread

I also have two others that have two different types of irish rose using up scraps as well that I am working on, but I didn’t take photos of them.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kristin
    Jun 16, 2009 @ 20:27:24

    >The more I see of the yoyo afghans, the more I like them. I think that may be my next crochet project.

    Reply

  2. makhina hobi
    Jun 17, 2009 @ 07:48:11

    >selam harika bir şey olmuş ellerine sağlık.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

