>An interesting turn on English Paper Piecing

>Have you seen this tutorial. I think it is such a nice new concept on EPP. Sort of like a yoyo quilt or Cathedral windows in that as you add the pieces to the quilt you are done with that piece don’t have to go back, and you quilt as you go so thatis already done too. Wish I had thought of it but it does open up ideas for me. I will have to try this in the future. Here is a goggle translation into english. This tutorial was found through a link I saw on this blog.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kristin
    Jul 27, 2009 @ 06:39:44

    >What a cool idea!

    Reply

  2. bunches of yarn
    Jul 27, 2009 @ 12:26:12

    >I Gave a link to your blog in my post today. I found the book–and bought it–of the needlepoint piece you have as the background for the red bird. Come see. ^__^

    Reply

  3. sunshine
    Jul 27, 2009 @ 12:50:20

    >oh I am so glad as my stuff is still boxed up for I don't know how long.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

