>Just a little pretty…

>Just wanted to share this photo I took it while staying the night at my older sister’s house on the way to California for my Vavo’s birthday. Since Then I have had hail, light snow and fog in Utah and this butterfly was only 1 1 /2 weeks ago. Amazing how fast seasons change.

butterfly

My camera is being a little weird at the moment I can get stuff off of the memory card that I have already taken pictures of by placing the memory card directly into the computer but the camera will not let me take more photos right now. It let me yesterday so I have no idea why it is doing this.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Chris & Krysta
    Oct 17, 2009 @ 05:55:29

    >did you check and see if the lock is on on your memory card? That would make it so you can copy things from but not add things to it.

    Reply

  2. sunshine
    Oct 17, 2009 @ 06:15:06

    >yep did that changed it and checked it and changed and checked and charge all the batteries nothing is working I am hoping this doesn't mean I have to buy a new camera that would be terrible.

    Reply

  3. Kristin
    Oct 17, 2009 @ 09:54:11

    >What a gorgeous picture!

    Reply

  4. Kristin
    Oct 17, 2009 @ 09:54:17

    >What a gorgeous picture!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

