>kid hook yarn fingerless glove

>My middle daughter set to work making Christmas without me knowing what she was doing. Part way through I figured it out not hard when she asks you to try it on. This is her first attempt at making her own pattern and executing it, she is ten years old. Not to bad I might add she already has requests from both sisters to make them a set. I guess her Christmas shopping is almost done as she didn’t have to think to hard on this one. I was told I could take a picture but couldn’t have it till Christmas. Cute kid. On a side note they actually fit.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Maven
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 18:57:27

    >Your daughter is quite industrious and enterprising… just like you:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

