>HS101: Heirloom Sewing 101…Do you want it?

>Update I am getting a supply list together and it should be up and posted within the next week then about a week later I will start the tutorials.  How many people are interested in this.  I have seen my page views jump a lot during the heirloom trunk show but almost no comments.  I just want to know if this is something that is wanted or not, tutorials that is.

Heirloom Sewing 101. Get yours at bighugelabs.com
5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gina
    Jul 15, 2010 @ 06:34:01

    >Oops..commented on the wrong post, but I am definitely interested. 🙂

    Reply

  2. just a scrap of paper
    Jul 15, 2010 @ 09:48:18

    >Would love to see tutorials! thanks for the trunk show. I oohhed and ahhed over each picture.

    Reply

  3. Asiyah
    Jul 15, 2010 @ 10:39:08

    >Yes, I would love to do this! I am primarily a quilter but these heirlooms are so precious that I can't help to try it.

    Reply

  4. bunches of yarn
    Jul 15, 2010 @ 12:18:10

    >I love whatever you show, especially the tutorials. Please make as many tutorials as you wish. I know that EVERYBODY who comes to your blog does so because they like your posts and pictures. I'm inspired by your pictures. (Should comment more often, I know how nice it is to see comments on my blog) ^__^

    Reply

  5. PattyAnne
    Jun 15, 2011 @ 10:51:59

    Thanks, yes, I am a very beginner…actually just in the reading 'how to' stage.Am excited to try a project~

    Reply

Leave a Reply

