>Christmas stocking done

>I have finished my first christmas stocking. Not sure how many Iw ill make in life but at least three becasue I have two others started. I have included 1 photo with my 10 year old daughters hand so you can see the size of the sock.

all donehand of 10 year old for refference
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kristin
    Oct 08, 2010 @ 19:57:49

    >That is gorgeous!

    Reply

  2. Anonymous
    Oct 10, 2010 @ 04:52:47

    >That is really cool!!! Absolutely beautiful. I made some christmas stockings last year, but they werent nearly as beautiful or intricut.Sincerely,Jo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

