>Yoyo Crochet Baby bonnets

>

yoyo bonnets

I don’t always post when I make things becasue of restrictions with publishers and things of that sort sometimes other authors when I am testing patterns for them.  I actually have about 12 times right now I can’t show till a later date then I will share them too.

Last October I made 4 baby bonnets out of yo-yo crochet.  They where possible items for the book  or for the magazine article they never ended up in either.  So here is my question are people liking these if so I can post the patterns and make them available to people.  Some of these photos were taken last year shortly after I made these in October to send to the publisher as some idea submissions for the magazine and some today.   I was on vacation for my Vova’s birthday last year and I got these ideas in my head so the colors are a little off becasue I had not planned on making bonnets and it was meant more as an idea to get out of my head.  But I still like these anyway funny colors and all on some of these.   I never finished these by putting their ribbons on them I should do that now.Enjoy

October 17 2009
little Boy Blue Cap

back
side

Today December 8, 2010

sidefront

Mary Mary Quite Contrary

October 17, 2009
This one is most accurate in color

imgp9534imgp9533

December 8, 2010

IMGP2509IMGP2508

Little Red ridding Hood
October 17, 2009

sideback

December 8,2010

front

Little Bo Peep
October 17, 2009

backside

December 8, 2010

sideback and side
6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cristina
    Dec 16, 2010 @ 01:56:10

    >i like them a lot, please put the pattern at least at bo peep, which i like the most. thank you.

    Reply

  2. Christine Cunningham
    Dec 07, 2011 @ 01:52:06

    did you end up posting the pattern? I love them all!

    Reply

  3. sunshinescreations
    Dec 07, 2011 @ 02:25:17

    I did not becasue there was not enough interest

    Reply

  4. Atoma
    Jun 03, 2012 @ 07:40:50

    Have you posted the patterns as of yet?

    Reply

  5. Suzette Sutton
    Aug 08, 2013 @ 00:04:47

    Please post the pattern for the baby bonnets.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

