>Book sneak peak

>

103085_DC_BlogBadge_3

Here is the badge I was given to show the new book”Countdown Calendars” I am in coming out in June. I love the photo the photographer too of my project in front of a window with the light streaming through it so cool.  You can pre order this book by going here you will not be charged till it ships in June.

Because of this book and my contract with the publisher certain items have been removed from my blog.  I will replace them and re -post those posts with new projects with a similar concept but different  than the book.  I will update when I have done that and give a link.

10764_CountdownCalendar_ImageGrid
Leave a Reply

