purple ice scarf finished

controlled

simpledifferent ways of wearing a scarfideas at playI spent most of a meeting today working on this while I listened to the speakers.  I finished 10 mins before the end of the meeting.  Very nice came home and blocked it at 10 pm. When you start to block something so late at night you are not thinking clearly, what was I thinking…
Read more »

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Alyna
    Aug 28, 2011 @ 18:11:21

    This is gorgeous Wendy! I love it! ♥

    Reply

  2. sunshine
    Aug 28, 2011 @ 19:13:48

    thanks sis

    Reply

  3. cristina
    Sep 06, 2011 @ 00:45:15

    absolutely wonderful! congrats!

    Reply

  4. Penny
    Jan 13, 2012 @ 23:30:49

    Oh I wish you had a pattern for this…purple is my favorite color and this design is one of the prettiest I've seen…love it…is there somewhere I can find a pattern that is something like this? I know this is your own design but would love to make one…thanks

    Reply

  5. sunshine
    Jan 14, 2012 @ 06:25:29

    go to the link below this is what the purple ice was based on visually just didn't own the pattern at that time. I have since purchased it. With minor difference it is the same and the differences it does have no one will notice it will look the same. Alpine scarf

    Reply

Leave a Reply

