just playing

I had a child Christmas performance to go to last week Friday and during that performance I made "an ornament" at least that is what the author calls the pattern .

IMG_9139_medium2IMG_9142_medium2 IMG_9143_medium2
But to me unless you have one humongous tree this is way to big for an ornament.  On Sunday two of my daughters had holly berry hair-clip to wear to church.  I didn't have time to finish the third ( it would take several hours) but I saw that triangle /coaster/ doily / ornament/ thing sitting where I had been working on it.  I thought you know might make an interesting hat/headband.  

Read more »

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. DL
    Dec 19, 2011 @ 19:46:48

    Very inovatiive! No whispy hairs will wiggle loose, and it can match a range of colors easily!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

