Knit Easter Eggs/Teaching middle daughter to knit

all 3 eggs with hand for size reference

My middle daughter has been fighting me for about 2 years on learning to knit.   She always says she wants the stuff I knit and I keep telling her she can make it herself if she learns to knit, I do give her stuff but i was trying to get her to learn something new.   Which of course  she says she will never do, knit that is.   Well this very same daughter loves amigurumi….I had an idea brewing for a while on this…
Read more »

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. cristina
    Apr 02, 2012 @ 03:45:43

    very, very cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

