OYA and Interweave Crochet Magazine

The Interweave Crochet Magazine the summer/august 2012 issues has 6 pages about oya in it.  So for those that are Oya lovers like me get this mag before you can’t.  This is not a paid observation I just love oya and when ever I find info on it I post it so others can find the hard to get resources on the subject.  I was glad I was subscribed to it as all the cover reads Explore Turkish edgings but it may have been something I would have missed on the newsstand.  It is of course the crochet version since this is a crochet magazine and not the tatted, needle or knitted versions.

Leave a Reply

