more filling stitches for July RPLAL

detail

center fillingI worked on this some over the weekend not as much as I would have liked as I was not feeling good most of the weekend.Below in the read more area are the links to these stitches and others posted below and a video too.twisted bars

I also worked the background filling stitches.  A lot of times I will use wrapped brides for the filling in the back ground but I wanted this more open and lacier there so I just did twisted ones. I also worked on odd and even spirals. I set a small piece free from the pattern so you could see the background I hope a little better.

 Romanian European Macramé & Point Lace & Crochet. Get yours at bighugelabs.com

Read more »

Leave a Reply

