French beaded Red Rose hair ornament

IMG_1876

Encase you have been curious to what this technique is called that I have sort of been  doing French beaded flowers for the last two posts  The reason I say sort of is that I have never read any instructions on it just seen pictures and a few examples in real life and am going from the ideas I figured out from what I saw.
Read more »

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nays
    Nov 04, 2012 @ 15:22:09

    Just stunning! I really admire the way you just figure stuff out for yourself.

    Reply

  2. nays
    Nov 04, 2012 @ 15:22:09

    Just stunning! I really admire the way you just figure stuff out for yourself.

    Reply

  3. Wendy Harbaugh
    Nov 04, 2012 @ 15:30:52

    i think it is more fun that way. Then I buy a book and figure out if I did it like everyone else. Sometimes I have not. Then I get to decided which way I like it better the way I did it or the way everyone else does. Some times I choose both sometimes mine and sometimes everyone elses but either way it goes I have always learned something.

    Reply

  4. Wendy Harbaugh
    Nov 04, 2012 @ 15:30:52

    i think it is more fun that way. Then I buy a book and figure out if I did it like everyone else. Sometimes I have not. Then I get to decided which way I like it better the way I did it or the way everyone else does. Some times I choose both sometimes mine and sometimes everyone elses but either way it goes I have always learned something.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

